tagged again!

i was tagged by jane on whoopsie daisy! a while back!! šŸ™‚ i finally sat down to write my 7 random thoughts!

1. i absolutely love the sound and comfort of the ocean!

2. i could live off coffee and chocolate!

3. people think i’m innately creative but sometimes it’s a real struggle for me.

4. i am returning to school to possibly pursue a career in early childhood education.

5. i wish i could return to school to get my phd.

6. my family is my life!

7. i am a closet slob! ha ha!

could i be more random than that?? i couldn’t come up with anything more creative… so i tag michele and cheryl!

4 responses to “tagged again!

  1. I am with you on the coffee and chocolate!!!

  2. You left out how you are HUGE Star Wars fan & dress up like Princess Leia every year. Why?

    Love ya, girl!

  3. HA HA!! ;p

    Love ya too, girl!!

  4. Thanks for sharing. Good luck going back to school! I’m sure it’s going to be hard with two little ones.

Leave a comment